Kontakt oss

11130178_10205078638658983_3913831082101722327_n

Elisabeth Nøst

Styrets leder
tlf. 93 06 15 13
e-post: elisabeth.nost@ntk.no

lisabjaerum

Lisa Kvålshaugen Bjærum

Nestleder
Tlf. 41 81 59 42
e-post: lisa.bjaerum@ntk.no

 

Vegard Torp Lien

Vegard Torp Lien

Sekretær
tlf: 99 00 92 44
e-post: vegard.torp.lien@ntk.no

477224_4832764903683_1169986768_o

Tore Røysheim

Styremedlem
Tlf: 95 01 69 20
e-post: Tore.Roysheim@ntk.no

DSC_7604-2

Signar Andre Nilsen

Styremedlem
Tlf: 97115397
e-post: signar.andre.nilsen@ntk.no

Lars Christian Farnes

Kasserer                                     Tlf: 48 89 50 44                      e-post: lars.christian.farnes@ntk.no

Tilsyn Skagadalen

Sigurd Felde
tlf: 99 69 52 48
e-post: sigurdfelde@hotmail.com

Sander Buene
tlf: 99 10 24 36
E-post: sanderbuene@gmail.com

Tilsyn Vengedalen

Børge Østigård

tlf. 95 80 50 98
e-post: borge@aak.no

Tilsyn Gikklingdalen

Toralf Furseth
tlf. 976 20 015
e-post: toralf@straightline.no

Emil Bråten
tlf. 982 10 382
e-post: stortroille@hotmail.com

Redaktør for Tidsskrift for Norsk Alpinklatring

Kjetil Grimsæth
e-post: kjetil.grimsath@ntk.no

Member in Medical Commision

Halvard Stave
e-post: hstave@gmail.com

Corresponding member of UIAA Mountain Protection Commision

Jan Ivar Bøe
Tlf. 97 06 23 39
e-post: jan.ivar.boe@akershus-fk.no

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone