Kontakt oss

Bilde_NTK_Hilde

Hilde Aass

Styrets leder
tlf. 91 38 44 19
e-post: hilde.aass@ntk.no

lisabjaerum

Lisa Kvålshaugen Bjærum

Nestleder
Tlf. 41 81 59 42
e-post: lisa.bjaerum@ntk.no

 

Vegard Torp Lien

Vegard Torp Lien

Sekretær
tlf: 99 00 92 44
e-post: vegard.torp.lien@ntk.no

Toralf_bilde

Toralf Furseth

Styremedlem
Tlf: 97 62 00 15
e-post: toralf.furseth@ntk.no

DSC_7604-2

Signar Andre Nilsen

Styremedlem
Tlf: 97 11 53 97
e-post: signar.andre.nilsen@ntk.no

Lars Christian Farnes

Kasserer

Tlf: 48 89 50 44                      e-post: lars.christian.farnes@ntk.no

Tilsyn Skagadalen

Sigurd Felde
tlf: 99 69 52 48
e-post: sigurdfelde@hotmail.com

Sander Buene
tlf: 99 10 24 36
e-post: sanderbuene@gmail.com

Tilsyn Vengedalen

Urpu Hapuoja

tlf: 92 42 27 98
e-post: Urpu.guide@gmail.com

Tilsyn Giklingdalen

Jo Toftdahl
tlf. 906 07 866
e-post: jo-toft@online.no

 

Redaktør for Tidsskrift for Norsk Alpinklatring

Kjetil Grimsæth
e-post: kjetil.grimsath@ntk.no

Leder for NTKs Alpinklatrefond

Olav Storli Ulvund

e-post: oulvund@hotmail.com

 

Member in Medical Commision

Emma Wichardt
e-post: emmawichardt@gmail.com

 

Member in Mountaineering Commission

Signar Andre Nilsen

e-post: signis_@hotmail.com

 

Corresponding member of UIAA Mountain Protection Commision

Jan Ivar Bøe
Tlf. 97 06 23 39
e-post: jan.ivar.boe@akershus-fk.no

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone